Français English 
Thierry Pécou
official website of the composer
Work by Thierry Pécou
Category : Orchestra
for clarinet, trombone, violin, violoncello,5 female voices & orchestra
commissioned by Radio-France
Schott Music

Composed in 2001 ~ 2002, Duration : 39 mn
Premiered on 12 February 2003
at Radio-France Présences Festival with Ensemble Zellig and Orchestre National d’Ile de France, cond. Heinz-Karl Gruber
List of works
Soloist and Orchestra
Choir and Orchestra
Instrumental groups
Chamber music
Vocal music
Tempo version 1.2 by Architecte du Logiciel
Search Engine Optimization by La Face Nord du Net
Diapason d'Or février 2010