Français English 
Thierry Pécou
official website of the composer
Work by Thierry Pécou
Category : Chamber music
for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon & Piano
Commissioned by Les Vents Français and Eric Lesage, with the support of Buffet Crampon Japan
publisher : Schott Music

Composed in 2011, Duration : 15 mn
Premiered on 13 April 2012
Tournée au Japon (Fukuoka, Osaka, Tokyo). Eric Lesage (piano) et Les Vents Français
List of works
Soloist and Orchestra
Choir and Orchestra
Instrumental groups
Chamber music
Vocal music
Tempo version 1.2 by Architecte du Logiciel
Search Engine Optimization by La Face Nord du Net
Diapason d'Or février 2010