Français English 
Thierry Pécou
official website of the composer
Work by Thierry Pécou
Category : Vocal music
pour mezzo-soprano et piano
Texte de Anne-Katherine Coope

Composed in 1996, Duration : 7 mn
Premiered on 21 May 1999
au Festival ENSEMS de Valencia (Espagne), Isabelle Soccoja, soprano ; Florence Millet, piano
List of works
Soloist and Orchestra
Choir and Orchestra
Instrumental groups
Chamber music
Vocal music
Tempo version 1.2 by Architecte du Logiciel
Search Engine Optimization by La Face Nord du Net
Diapason d'Or février 2010