Français English 
Thierry Pécou
official website of the composer
Work by Thierry Pécou
Category : Chamber music
for string quartet and sampled sounds ad libitum
commissioned by the Kronos Quartet with the support of FACE and the Florence Gould Foundation
publisher : Schott Music

Composed in 2010, Duration : 25 mn
Premiered on 16 November 2010
Théâtre de Sartrouville, and Mondavi Center in Davis California by Kronos Quartet
List of works
Soloist and Orchestra
Choir and Orchestra
Instrumental groups
Chamber music
Vocal music
Tempo version 1.2 by Architecte du Logiciel
Search Engine Optimization by La Face Nord du Net
Diapason d'Or février 2010