Français English 
Thierry Pécou
official website of the composer
Work by Thierry Pécou
Category : Chamber music
for 3 flutes and prerecorded sequences
commissioned by the Trio d'Argent
Publisher : Schott Music

Composed in 2012, Duration : 10 mn
Premiered on 08 December 2012
by the Trio d'Argent, December 2012
List of works
Soloist and Orchestra
Choir and Orchestra
Instrumental groups
Chamber music
Vocal music
Tempo version 1.2 by Architecte du Logiciel
Search Engine Optimization by La Face Nord du Net
Diapason d'Or février 2010